Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Role

Name

Office

Contact

Trustee

 

Pennine West

trustee@penninewest.cab

CEO

Jonathan Yates

Oldham

jonathan.yates@penninewest.cab
T: 0161 620 9317 Ext: 6000 

 

Managers

Role

Name

Office

Contact

Casework Manager

Neil Murray

Rochdale

neil.murray@penninewest.cab
T: 01706 758383

Communications Centre Manager

Sumera Hussain

Rochdale

sumera.hussain@penninewest.cab
T: 01706 666225

General Advice Services Manager

Linda Browne

Oldham

linda.browne@penninewest.cab
T: 0161 620 9317  Ext: 2000 

IT Manager

Simon Lake

Pennine West

simon.lake@penninewest.cab 
T: 0161 621 4393 M: 07535 417 280

Legal Services Manager

Ryan Wharmby

Oldham

ryan.wharmby@penninewest.cab
T: 0161 620 9317  Ext: 1025

MAS DAP Contract Manager

David Oglaza

Oldham

david.oglaza@penninewest.cab
T: 0161 620 9317 Ext: 1023

Trafford

T:0161 912 1826

Rochdale

T: 01706 751546

Organisational Development Manager (Deputy CEO)

Maria Cuschera

Oldham

maria.cuschera@penninewest.cab
T: 0161 620 9317 Ext: 4007

Quality & Campaigns Manager

Louise Brogan-Shaw

Trafford

louise.brogan-shaw@penninewest.cab 
T: 0161 912 1827 M:07751 264 011

Facilities Manager

Julian Spencer

Oldham

julian.spencer@penninewest.cab
T: 0161 620 9317

Rochdale

T: 01706 751548

Volunteer Development Manager

David Marks

Pennine West

david.marks@penninewest.cab
T: 0161 620 9317 Ext: 4100

 

Adviceline – Service Manager Sumera Hussain

Role

Name

Office

Contact

Advice Service Manager

Sheila Munro

Trafford

sheila.munro@penninewest.cab
T:0161 912 1045 (Mon-Wed)

Advice Service Supervisor


Rochdale


T:01706 751 545

Generalist Adviser


Rochdale

 

 

Advocates Project – Service Manager Louise Brogan-Shaw

Role

Name

Office

Contact

Project Coordinator

Rabana Khan

Trafford

rabana.khan@penninewest.cab
M:07757 112041 (W,Th & Fri)

 

Specialist Social Welfare Caseworker Team – Service Manager Neil Murray

Role

Name

Office

Contact

Benefits caseworker

Kurt Kleinschmidt

Trafford

kurt.kleinschmidt@penninewest.cab 
T: 0161 912 1063  (M, Tue & Th)

Rochdale

(W)

Social Welfare Law Caseworker

Anne-Marie Sheehy

Oldham

T:0161 620 9317 Ex 1027

Social Welfare Law Caseworker

Katherine Tindall

Oldham

T:0161 620 9317  Ext: 1024

Social Welfare Law Caseworker

Tahra Javed

Oldham

T: 0161 620 9317  Ext: 1006

Social Welfare Law Caseworker

Steve Lawton

Oldham

T: 0161 620 9317 Ext: 1005

Social Welfare Law Caseworker

Wayne Needham

Oldham

T: 0161 620 9317 Ext: 1017

Mental Health Caseworker

Neil Windle

Rochdale

T: 01706 751543

  

General Advice Service Team – Manager Linda Browne

Role

Name

Office

Contact

Advice Service Supervisor

Donna Owens

Oldham

T: 0161 620 9317 Ex: 4021

Advice Service Supervisor

Gary Collins

Trafford

gary.collins@penninewest.cab
T:0161 912 1826 (Tue-Fri)

Generalist Adviser

Paul Steer

Oldham

T: 0161 620 9317 Ext: 1029

Generalist Adviser

Sabah Noreen

Oldham

T: 0161 620 9317 Ext: 1029

Generalist Adviser

Gary Humpreys

Rochdale

T: 01706 666223

Generalist Adviser

Sue Payne

Rochdale

T: 01706 751548

 

Facilities – Service Manager Julian Spencer

Role

Name

Office

Contact

Finance Manager

Sarfraz Ali

Oldham

sarfraz.ali@penninewest.cab
T: 0161 620 9317 Ext: 5001

Finance Officer

Pritesh Lakhani

Oldham

pritesh.lakhani@penninewest.cab
T: 0161 620 9317 Ext:8998

Administrator

Sumreem Koussar

Oldham

T: 0161 620 9317  Ext: 1021

Administrator

Taslima Rahman

Oldham

taslima.rahman@penninewest.cab
T: 0161 620 9317  Ext: 4105

Administrator

John Clarke

Rochdale

john.clarke@penninewest.cab
T: 01706 751548

Oldham

T: 0161 620 9317 Ext: 1012

Administrator

Hira Saleem

Trafford

hira.saleem@penninewest.cab
T: 0161 912 1826 

Administrator

Cherry Cottam

Oldham

T: 0161 620 9317 

 

Legal Advice Services – Service Manager Ryan Wharmby

Role

Name

Office

Contact

Housing Solicitor


Oldham

T:0161 620 9317 Ext: 4020

Housing Solicitor

Robina Munir-Nadeem

Oldham

T: 0161 620 9317 Ext: 4005

Legal Assistant

Michelle Musgrave

Oldham

T: 0161 620 9317 Ext: 1026

  

MAS DAP Debt Team – Service Manager Dave Oglaza

Role

Name

Office

Contact

Money Adviser/DRO Intermediary

Evelina Ambroziak

Trafford

ewelina.ambroziak@penninewest.cab 
T: 0161 912 1825

Money Adviser

Julie Cunningham

Trafford

julie.cunningham@penninewest.cab
T:0161 912 1824 (M-Th)

Admin/Trainee

Hira Saleem

Traffordhira.saleem@penninewest.cab
T:0161 912 1826

Money Advice Caseworker

Elaine Riozzi

Oldham

T: 0161 620 9317  Ext:4004

Money Advice Caseworker

Mike Coltman

Oldham

T: 0161 620 9317  Ext: 4006

Money Adviser

Joan Girdwood

Rochdale

T: 01706 751548

Money Adviser

Sam Hughes

Rochdale

T: 01706 758384

Money Advice Caseworker

Steve Logan

Oldham

T: 0161 620 9317 Ext: 4000

 

Volunteer Development  – Service Manager David Marks

Role

Name

Office

Contact

Training Officer

Katy McAuley

Rochdale

katy.mcauley@penninewest.cab
T: 01706 751548

 

Subpages (3): Oldham Rochdale Trafford
Comments